Skip to content
Petra Christian University Library
#ThatsMyLibrary
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Thesis Closure Form
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
Menu
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Thesis Closure Form
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
EN
ID
EN
ID
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Thesis Closure Form
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
Menu
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Thesis Closure Form
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
Subject Guides
Back to Resources
Subject
Accounting
Architecture
Art and Design
Civil Engineering
Communication
Computer and Technology
Dentistry
Education
Electrical Engineering
Food Technology
Industrial Engineering
Linguistic and Literature
Management
Mechanical Engineering
Medical and Health Science
Subscribed Databases by PCU Library
Statista
https://www.statista.com
IG Publishing
https://portal.igpublish.com/iglibrary/
Open Access Journals
Accredited National Journals
Indonesian Food Science and Technology Journal (IFSTJ)
https://online-journal.unja.ac.id/ifstj
Indonesian Food and Nutrition Progress (IFNP)
https://jurnal.ugm.ac.id/ifnp/index
TEKNOLOGI PANGAN: Media Informasi dan Komunikasi Ilmiah Teknologi Pertanian
https://jurnal.yudharta.ac.id/v2/index.php/Teknologi-Pangan/index
Pro Food: Jurnal Ilmu dan Teknologi Pangan
https://profood.unram.ac.id/index.php/profood/index
Pasundan Food Technology Journal
https://journal.unpas.ac.id/index.php/foodtechnology
Media Ilmiah Teknologi Pangan
https://ojs.unud.ac.id/index.php/pangan/index
Jurnal Teknologi Pangan
http://ejournal.upnjatim.ac.id/index.php/teknologi-pangan/index
Jurnal Teknologi Pangan dan Ilmu Pertanian
https://ifrelresearch.org/index.php/jtpip- widyakarya/index
Jurnal Teknologi Pangan dan Gizi
https://jurnal.ukwms.ac.id/index.php/JTPG/index
Jurnal Teknologi Pangan (JTP)
https://ejournal3.undip.ac.id/index.php/tekpangan
Jurnal Teknologi dan Industri Pangan
https://journal.ipb.ac.id/index.php/jtip
Jurnal Sains dan Teknologi Pangan
https://ojs.uho.ac.id/index.php/jstp/index
Jurnal Retipa (Riset Teknologi Pangan dan Hasil Pertanian)
https://ejournal.ust.ac.id/index.php/retipa
Jurnal Pangan dan AgroIndustri
https://jpa.ub.ac.id/index.php/jpa
Jurnal of Tropical Agricultural Engineering and Biosystem (JKPTB)
https://jkptb.ub.ac.id/index.php/jkptb
Jurnal Inovasi Teknologi Pangan
https://jurnal.uts.ac.id/index.php/jitp
Jurnal Ilmu dan Teknologi Pangan
https://ejournal.unsrat.ac.id/v2/index.php/itp/index
Jurnal Ilmu dan Teknologi Pangan (ITEPA)
https://ojs.unud.ac.id/index.php/itepa/index
Jurnal Aplikasi Teknologi Pangan
https://ejournal2.undip.ac.id/index.php/jatp
JTMP: Jurnal Teknologi dan Mutu Pangan
https://journal.universitasbumigora.ac.id/index.php/jtmp
Journal of Applied Food Technology
https://ejournal2.undip.ac.id/index.php/jaft
JITIPARI (Jurnal Ilmiah Teknologi dan Industri Pangan UNISRI)
https://ejurnal.unisri.ac.id/index.php/jtpr
JIPANG: Jurnal Teknologi Pangan Dan Ilmu Pertanian
https://ejournal.unibabwi.ac.id/index.php/jipang/index
FoodTech: Jurnal Teknologi Pangan
https://jurnal.untan.ac.id/index.php/jft
Agrintech: Jurnal Teknologi Pangan dan Hasil Pertanian
https://jurnal.umsu.ac.id/index.php/agrin
International Open Access Journals
Food Science & Nutrition
https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/20487177
Foods and Raw Materials
https://jfrm.ru/en/
Journal of Food Quality and Hazards Control
https://jfqhc.ssu.ac.ir/
Environmental Research: Food Systems
https://iopscience.iop.org/journal/2976-601X
The Journal of Digital Food, Energy & Water Systems (JD-FEWS)
https://journals.uj.ac.za/index.php/DigitalFoodEnergy_WaterSystems/index
Frontiers in Food Science and Technology
https://www.frontiersin.org/journals/food-science-and-technology
Food Research
https://www.myfoodresearch.com/
Food Quality and Safety
https://academic.oup.com/fqs
AIMS Agriculture and Food
http://www.aimspress.com/journal/agriculture
Food & Nutrition Research
https://foodandnutritionresearch.net/index.php/fnr
Journal of Food and Bioprocess Engineering
https://jfabe.ut.ac.ir/issue_12692_12693.html
Food Materials Research
https://www.maxapress.com/fmr
International Journal on Food System Dynamics
http://centmapress.ilb.uni-bonn.de/ojs/index.php/fsd
Journal of Bioenergy and Food Science
http://periodicos.ifap.edu.br/index.php/JBFS/issue/archive
International Journal of Food Studies
https://www.iseki-food-ejournal.com/
Sustainable Food Technology
https://pubs.rsc.org/en/journals/journalissues/fb#!recentarticles&adv
npj Science of Food
https://www.nature.com/npjscifood/
Canadian Food Studies
https://canadianfoodstudies.uwaterloo.ca/index.php/cfs/index
Journal of Food and Dairy Sciences
https://jfds.journals.ekb.eg/
Journal of Productivity and Development
https://jpd.journals.ekb.eg/
Korean Journal of Community Nutrition
https://kjcn.or.kr/articles/archive.php
Italian Journal of Food Safety
https://www.pagepressjournals.org/index.php/ijfs
Italian Journal of Food Science
https://www.itjfs.com/index.php/ijfs
Food and Feed Research
https://scindeks.ceon.rs/journalDetails.aspx?issn=2217-5369&lang=en
The Journal of Nutrition and Food Technology
https://sciforschenonline.org/journals/nutrition-food/
