Skip to content
Petra Christian University Library
#ThatsMyLibrary
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Thesis Closure Form
Similarity Check
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Contact Us
ID
EN
Menu
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Thesis Closure Form
Similarity Check
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Contact Us
ID
EN
EN
ID
EN
ID
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Thesis Closure Form
Similarity Check
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Contact Us
ID
EN
Menu
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Thesis Closure Form
Similarity Check
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Contact Us
ID
EN
Subject Guides
Back to Resources
Subject
Accounting
Architecture
Art and Design
Civil Engineering
Communication
Computer and Technology
Education
Electrical Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Linguistic and Literature
Management
Mechanical Engineering
Medical and Health Science
Accredited National Journal
Sains Medika: Jurnal Kedokteran dan Kesehatan
https://jurnal.unissula.ac.id/index.php/sainsmedika/index
Qanun Medika: Jurnal Kedokteran Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Muhammadiyah Surabaya
https://journal.um-surabaya.ac.id/index.php/qanunmedika/index
Open Access Macedonian Journal of Medical Sciences (OAMJMS)
https://oamjms.eu/index.php/mjms/index
Open Access Indonesian Journal of Medical Reviews (OAIJMR)
https://hmpublisher.com/index.php/OAIJMR
Mutiara Medika: Jurnal Kedokteran dan Kesehatan
https://journal.umy.ac.id/index.php/mm
Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report
https://www.cdc.gov/mmwr/index.html
Molecular Systems Biology
https://www.embopress.org/journal/17444292
MMWR Recommendations and Reports
https://www.cdc.gov/mmwr/publications/index.html
Medika Kartika: Jurnal Kedokteran dan Kesehatan
http://medikakartika.unjani.ac.id/medikakartika/index.php/mk
Medicina: Jurnal Ilmiah Kedokteran
https://ojs.unud.ac.id/index.php/medicina/index
Medical Journal of Indonesia (MJI)
https://mji.ui.ac.id/journal/index.php/mji
Majalah Kedokteran Gigi Indonesia
https://journal.ugm.ac.id/mkgi
Majalah Kedokteran Bandung
https://journal.fk.unpad.ac.id/index.php/mkb
The Lancet Global Health
https://www.thelancet.com/journals/langlo/home
The Lancet Digital Health
https://www.thelancet.com/journals/landig/home
JUXTA: Jurnal Ilmiah Mahasiswa Kedokteran Universitas Airlangga
https://e-journal.unair.ac.id/JUXTA/index
Jurnal Respirasi
https://e-journal.unair.ac.id/jr
Jurnal Profesi Medika: Jurnal Kedokteran dan Kesehatan
https://ejournal.upnvj.ac.id/JPM
Jurnal Pendidikan Kedokteran Indonesia: The Indonesian Journal of Medical Education
https://jurnal.ugm.ac.id/jpki/index
Jurnal MedScientiae
https://ejournal.ukrida.ac.id/index.php/ms
Jurnal Kedokteran Syiah Kuala
https://jurnal.usk.ac.id/JKS/index
Jurnal Kedokteran Meditek
https://ejournal.ukrida.ac.id/index.php/Meditek
Jurnal Kedokteran Gigi Universitas Padjadjaran
https://jurnal.unpad.ac.id/jkg/index
Jurnal Kedokteran Brawijaya
https://jkb.ub.ac.id/index.php/jkb
Jurnal Ilmu Kedokteran (Journal of Medical Science)
http://jik.fk.unri.ac.id/index.php/jik
Jurnal Ilmiah Kedokteran Wijaya Kusuma
https://journal.uwks.ac.id/index.php/jikw
Journal of the Medical Sciences (Berkala Ilmu Kedokteran)
https://jurnal.ugm.ac.id/bik
Journal of Clinical Investigation
https://www.jci.org/
JKKI: Jurnal Kedokteran dan Kesehatan Indonesia
https://journal.uii.ac.id/JKKI
Interdental Jurnal Kedokteran Gigi (IJKG)
https://e-journal.unmas.ac.id/index.php/interdental/index
Insisiva Dental Journal: Majalah Kedokteran Gigi Insisiva
https://journal.umy.ac.id/index.php/di
Indonesian Journal of Pharmacy
https://indonesianjpharm.farmasi.ugm.ac.id/index.php/3/index
Indonesian Journal of Medicine (IJM)
https://theijmed.com/index.php/theijmed
Folia Medica Indonesiana
https://e-journal.unair.ac.id/fmi
eLife
https://elifesciences.org/magazine
eJournal Kedokteran Indonesia
https://ejki.fk.ui.ac.id/index.php/journal
eClinicalMedicine
https://www.thelancet.com/journals/eclinm/home
Dentino: Jurnal Kedokteran Gigi
https://ppjp.ulm.ac.id/journal/index.php/dentino/index
Dental Journal (Majalah Kedokteran Gigi)
https://e-journal.unair.ac.id/MKG/index
Denta: Jurnal Kedokteran Gigi
https://journal-denta.hangtuah.ac.id/index.php/jurnal
BMJ Open
https://bmjopen.bmj.com/
Berita Kedokteran Masyarakat
https://jurnal.ugm.ac.id/bkm
Related Databases
Subscribed by PCU Library
JSTOR
https://www.jstor.org
IG Publishing
https://portal.igpublish.com/iglibrary/
Free Access
Free Medical Journals
http://www.freemedicaljournals.com
BMC: BioMed Central
https://www.biomedcentral.com
National Library of Medicine
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books
National Academies
https://nap.nationalacademies.org/topic/
Global Health & Human Rights Database
https://www.globalhealthrights.org
