Skip to content
Petra Christian University Library
#ThatsMyLibrary
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
Menu
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
EN
ID
EN
ID
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
Menu
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
Subject Guides
Back to Resources
Subject
Accounting
Architecture
Art and Design
Civil Engineering
Communication
Computer and Technology
Dentistry
Education
Electrical Engineering
Food Technology
Industrial Engineering
Linguistic and Literature
Management
Mechanical Engineering
Medical and Health Science
Subscribed Databases by PCU Library
Statista
https://www.statista.com
Emerald
https://www.emerald.com/insight/
ASCE Library
https://ascelibrary.org
IG Publishing
https://portal.igpublish.com/iglibrary/
Open Access Journals
Accredited National Journals
Interiority
https://scholarhub.ui.ac.id/interiority/
ARTEKS: Jurnal Teknik Arsitektur
https://journal.unwira.ac.id/index.php/ARTEKS/index
JIA: Journal of Islamic Architecture
https://ejournal.uin-malang.ac.id/index.php/JIA
ARSNET
https://arsnet.architecture.ui.ac.id/index.php/ojs
BORDER: Jurnal Arsitektur
http://border.upnjatim.ac.id/index.php/border
Langkau Betang: Jurnal Arsitektur
http://jurnal.untan.ac.id/index.php/lb/
ARSITEKTURA: Jurnal Ilmiah Arsitektur dan Lingkungan Binaan
https://jurnal.uns.ac.id/Arsitektura
NALARS: Jurnal Arsitektur FT-UMJ
https://jurnal.umj.ac.id/index.php/nalars/
Jurnal Arsitektur ARCADE
https://e-journal.ukri.ac.id/index.php/arcade
SINEKTIKA: Jurnal Arsitektur
https://journals.ums.ac.id/index.php/sinektika
INERSIA: Jurnal Teknik Sipil dan Arsitektur
https://journal.uny.ac.id/index.php/inersia
Jurnal Arsitektur Lansekap
https://ojs.unud.ac.id/index.php/lanskap
JUARA: Jurnal Arsitektur dan Perencanaan
https://ejournal.unisayogya.ac.id/index.php/JUARA
Idealog: Ide dan Dialog Desain Indonesia
https://journals.telkomuniversity.ac.id/idealog
JoAE: Journal of Architecture & Environment
http://iptek.its.ac.id/index.php/joae/index
NATURE: National Academic Journal of Architecture
https://journal.uin-alauddin.ac.id/index.php/nucturenature/index
Jurnal Koridor
https://talenta.usu.ac.id/koridor
ARSIR: Jurnal Arsitektur
https://jurnal.um-palembang.ac.id/index.php/arsir
Jurnal Arsitektur Zonasi
https://ejournal.upi.edu/index.php/jaz
Tesa Arsitektur
https://journal.unika.ac.id/index.php/tesa/index
Arsitekno
https://ojs.unimal.ac.id/arsitekno/index
Mintakat: Jurnal Arsitektur
https://jurnal.unmer.ac.id/index.php/jam
International Open Access Journals
Architectural Histories [Q1]
https://journal.eahn.org/
Journal of Traditional Building, Architecture and Urbanism
https://traditionalarchitecturejournal.com/index.php/home/index
ARENA: Journal of Architectural Research
https://ajar.arena-architecture.eu/
ABE Journal: Architecture Beyond Europe
https://journals.openedition.org/abe/
Journal of Design for Resilience in Architecture and Planning
https://drarch.org/index.php/drarch
IDA: International Design and Art Journal
https://www.idajournal.com/index.php/ida/index
AZ ITU Journal of the Faculty of Architecture
https://www.az.itu.edu.tr/jfa
Footprint
https://journals.open.tudelft.nl/footprint
Athens Journal of Architecture
https://www.athensjournals.gr/aja
ICONARP: International Journal of Architecture and Planning
https://iconarp.ktun.edu.tr/index.php/iconarp/index
ENQ (Enquiry)
https://arcc-journal.org/index.php/arccjournal/index
VLC Arquitectura
https://polipapers.upv.es/index.php/VLC/index
AGATHÓN: International Journal of Architecture, Art and Design
https://www.agathon.it/agathon/
ALFA Architecture Papers of the Faculty of Architecture and Design STU
https://alfa.stuba.sk/
Divisare - Atlas of Architecture
https://divisare.com/
Architecture Asia
https://www.architecture-asia.com
