Skip to content
Petra Christian University Library
#ThatsMyLibrary
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
Menu
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
EN
ID
EN
ID
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
Menu
Home
Using The Library
Collaborative Room
Membership
Policy
Services
Assistance Corner
Bookmarklet
Guides
Online Services
Online Renewal
E-Resource Request
Thesis Self Upload
Similarity Check
(Turnitin)
Collection
Recommendation
Resources
Off-Campus Access
Subscribed
Free
Subject Guides
What’s On
Know More
About PCU Library
Opening Hours
Achievements
Special Collections
People Behind the Library
Partners
Outreach
Contact Us
ID
EN
Subject Guides
Back to Resources
Subject
Accounting
Architecture
Art and Design
Civil Engineering
Communication
Computer and Technology
Dentistry
Education
Electrical Engineering
Food Technology
Industrial Engineering
Linguistic and Literature
Management
Mechanical Engineering
Medical and Health Science
Subscribed Databases by PCU Library
Statista
https://www.statista.com
Emerald
https://www.emerald.com/insight/
IG Publishing
https://portal.igpublish.com/iglibrary/
Open Access Journals
Accredited National Journals
The Indonesian Accounting Review
https://journal.perbanas.ac.id/index.php/tiar
The Indonesian Journal of Accounting Research
https://ijar-iaikapd.or.id/index.php/ijar
Jurnal Akuntansi dan Keuangan Indonesia
https://scholarhub.ui.ac.id/jaki/
Jurnal Akuntansi - Fakultas Ekonomi Universitas Tarumanagara
http://www.ecojoin.org/index.php/EJA
Jurnal Informasi Perpajakan, Akuntansi Dan Keuangan Publik
https://e-journal.trisakti.ac.id/index.php/jipak
Jurnal Ilmiah Akuntansi dan Bisnis
https://ojs.unud.ac.id/index.php/jiab
Jurnal Akuntansi dan Auditing Indonesia
https://journal.uii.ac.id/JAAI/
Jurnal Akuntansi Multiparadigma
https://jamal.ub.ac.id/index.php/jamal/index
Jurnal Akuntansi dan Bisnis
https://jab.fe.uns.ac.id/index.php/jab/index
AKRUAL: Jurnal Akuntansi
https://journal.unesa.ac.id/index.php/aj
Jurnal Reviu Akuntansi dan Keuangan
https://ejournal.umm.ac.id/index.php/jrak
Jurnal ASET: Akuntansi Riset
https://ejournal.upi.edu/index.php/aset/index
JDAB: Jurnal Dinamika Akuntansi dan Bisnis
https://jurnal.usk.ac.id/JDAB/index
JIA: Jurnal Ilmiah Akuntansi
https://ejournal.undiksha.ac.id/index.php/JIA/
Journal of Islamic Accounting and Finance Research
https://journal.walisongo.ac.id/index.php/jiafr
Jurnal Riset Akuntansi dan Keuangan
https://ejournal.upi.edu/index.php/JRAK
JEA: Jurnal Eksplorasi Akuntansi
http://jea.ppj.unp.ac.id/index.php/jea
BAKI: Berkala Akuntansi dan Keuangan Indonesia
https://e-journal.trisakti.ac.id/index.php/jipak
Owner: Riset dan Jurnal Akuntansi
https://owner.polgan.ac.id/index.php/owner
Nominal: Barometer Riset Akuntansi dan Manajemen
https://journal.uny.ac.id/index.php/nominal
Jurnal Akuntansi dan Auditing
https://ejournal.undip.ac.id/index.php/akuditi
Jurnal Akuntansi Trisakti
https://e-journal.trisakti.ac.id/index.php/jat
Jurnal Magister Akuntansi Trisakti
https://e-journal.trisakti.ac.id/index.php/jmat
Akuntabilitas
https://ja.ejournal.unsri.ac.id/index.php/ja
International Open Access Journals
